We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Mike's Plum St.
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
4.86/5.00 average rating
128 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 09/29/2016
  Douglas P. 09/29/2016
Mike's has been my auto service provider for over 25 years. I know several others who could say the same thing. He fights the warranty companies and makes everything right. He's the best.
  Chanu 09/22/2016
Always good work and good service.
  Eileen 08/26/2016
I am coming back. Should you be afraid?
  Susan 08/19/2016
Excellent service, along with being a auto service shop that I feel I can trust with servicing my car!
  Don 08/18/2016
  Dave 08/04/2016
I had both front wheel bearings replaced on my 12 year old Toyota Camry. Mike's crew did a great job and the constant "hum" is gone. Very friendly place.
  Dan 07/28/2016
This was my first trip to Mike's with my 2004 Volvo. Mike thoroughly check out the car including a review for any needed items and also fixed a bothersome idle issue caused by a leak in two hoses. Unfortunately these two small hoses were special to Volvo, costly, and had to be ordered. Mike's team found these specialty items and had them delivered the next day. A Job well done.
  Judy 07/21/2016
5 stars, if there were a six you'd get it : )
  Morris L. 07/14/2016
Due to my failure to properly read the calender I showed up 2 days early for my appointment. Mike worked me in anyway that day. Estimated 1 1/2 hour wait. He missed it by 60 seconds, took I hour 29 minutes. The service was done well. The truck was vacuumed and the glass washed. The price was competitive. Friendly respective staff, timely service above and beyond at a good price. I would give six stars if they had them. MB
  Dennis 07/14/2016
  Noelle L. 06/30/2016
Mike's Plum Street Automotive does ALL of our auto maintenance work and has for years. They can be trusted to NEVER mislead us into doing unnecessary repairs and when there IS work that needs doing they do it RIGHT! THE BEST IN TOWN!
  Nancy 06/30/2016
  John 06/30/2016
  David & Judy 06/09/2016
Mike's Plum Street Automotive is the greatest car care centers in the Olympia area. Knowledgeable, friendly, clean and an outgoing staff willing to go the extra mile for their customers. I would recommend Mike's to anyone looking for great mechanics to work on their car!
  Lloyd 05/05/2016
Straight up and honest as always. Staff is courteous and helpful. When in a jam, Mike came and picked up the car for me. I have found my auto repair shop. Thanks Mike
  David 05/02/2016
You found and fixed the squeak before it became a real problem and gave us options of when to fix the rest. We appreciate this very much!
  Sally 04/29/2016
  Jeff 04/28/2016
We have taken our truck now twice to have something fixed on it and not only did they fix it ,but they came in under what we expected to pay. They also didn't make something up just to get more money out of us, they also made sure they used the better product that we needed and not the cheep parts. They have our business for both of our vehicles now. We believe they are a good honest business to do business with.
  Chanu 04/21/2016
I'm never disappointed in the quality of service and helpfulness given every single time I come in for anything.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo