We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bridget 12/15/2016
I highly recommend Mike's Automotive. Been dealing with Mikes for years and have always been satisfied. Mike is always available if you need to talk to him. Thanks Mike ~ BTM
  Dorthea 12/08/2016
Your customer service and performance was great, as always. As a single woman, it's comforting knowing I can always depend on you to do a good job and not try to overcharge and do things that don't need to be done. I always refer you to friends when they need someone reliable. Thanks so much! And Merry Christmas!
  Diane 11/05/2016
I was referred to Mike's by someone who has been using Mike's for decades. Now I understand why. I walked in to make an appointment, but they were able to take my car in then. It was super, they asked for my ok on each item and told me how much it would cost without me asking. They did a wonderful job and then on top of the excellent service I got a clean car and the front was vacuumed! I'm so glad I stopped.
  Manuel 11/04/2016
Great service being there for the first time. I'm looking forward to have my vehicles work in this shop. Big MAHALO to Mike!
  Mary 10/13/2016
I trust Mike's Plum St to service my cars. They treat me with respect. I have been a customer for 20+ years.
  Mack 10/07/2016
Extremely helpful and got my vehicle in right away. Also, helped me find a cheaper alternative for my car issue. I really appreciated that.
  Phil 10/06/2016
You always take such great care of my vehicle. I trust you to always do what is best for me. Tammie R
  Dan 09/29/2016
  Douglas P. 09/29/2016
Mike's has been my auto service provider for over 25 years. I know several others who could say the same thing. He fights the warranty companies and makes everything right. He's the best.
  Chanu 09/22/2016
Always good work and good service.
  Eileen 08/26/2016
I am coming back. Should you be afraid?
  Susan 08/19/2016
Excellent service, along with being a auto service shop that I feel I can trust with servicing my car!
  Don 08/18/2016
  Dave 08/04/2016
I had both front wheel bearings replaced on my 12 year old Toyota Camry. Mike's crew did a great job and the constant "hum" is gone. Very friendly place.
  Dan 07/28/2016
This was my first trip to Mike's with my 2004 Volvo. Mike thoroughly check out the car including a review for any needed items and also fixed a bothersome idle issue caused by a leak in two hoses. Unfortunately these two small hoses were special to Volvo, costly, and had to be ordered. Mike's team found these specialty items and had them delivered the next day. A Job well done.
  Judy 07/21/2016
5 stars, if there were a six you'd get it : )
  Morris L. 07/14/2016
Due to my failure to properly read the calender I showed up 2 days early for my appointment. Mike worked me in anyway that day. Estimated 1 1/2 hour wait. He missed it by 60 seconds, took I hour 29 minutes. The service was done well. The truck was vacuumed and the glass washed. The price was competitive. Friendly respective staff, timely service above and beyond at a good price. I would give six stars if they had them. MB
  Dennis 07/14/2016
Trustworthy.
  Noelle L. 06/30/2016
Mike's Plum Street Automotive does ALL of our auto maintenance work and has for years. They can be trusted to NEVER mislead us into doing unnecessary repairs and when there IS work that needs doing they do it RIGHT! THE BEST IN TOWN!
  Nancy 06/30/2016
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-754-3990
near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo