Reviews

Mike's Plum St.


360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
123 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (123)


 5     Don 08/18/2016

 5     Dave 08/04/2016
I had both front wheel bearings replaced on my 12 year old Toyota Camry. Mike's crew did a great job and the constant "hum" is gone. Very friendly place.

 5     Dan 07/28/2016
This was my first trip to Mike's with my 2004 Volvo. Mike thoroughly check out the car including a review for any needed items and also fixed a bothersome idle issue caused by a leak in two hoses. Unfortunately these two small hoses were special to Volvo, costly, and had to be ordered. Mike's team found these specialty items and had them delivered the next day. A Job well done.

 5     Judy 07/21/2016
5 stars, if there were a six you'd get it : )

 5     Morris L. 07/14/2016
Due to my failure to properly read the calender I showed up 2 days early for my appointment. Mike worked me in anyway that day. Estimated 1 1/2 hour wait. He missed it by 60 seconds, took I hour 29 minutes. The service was done well. The truck was vacuumed and the glass washed. The price was competitive. Friendly respective staff, timely service above and beyond at a good price. I would give six stars if they had them. MB

 5     Dennis 07/14/2016
Trustworthy.

 5     Noelle L. 06/30/2016
Mike's Plum Street Automotive does ALL of our auto maintenance work and has for years. They can be trusted to NEVER mislead us into doing unnecessary repairs and when there IS work that needs doing they do it RIGHT! THE BEST IN TOWN!

 5     Nancy 06/30/2016

 5     John 06/30/2016

 5     David & Judy 06/09/2016
Mike's Plum Street Automotive is the greatest car care centers in the Olympia area. Knowledgeable, friendly, clean and an outgoing staff willing to go the extra mile for their customers. I would recommend Mike's to anyone looking for great mechanics to work on their car!

 5     Lloyd 05/05/2016
Straight up and honest as always. Staff is courteous and helpful. When in a jam, Mike came and picked up the car for me. I have found my auto repair shop. Thanks Mike

 5     David 05/02/2016
You found and fixed the squeak before it became a real problem and gave us options of when to fix the rest. We appreciate this very much!

 5     Sally 04/29/2016

 5     Jeff 04/28/2016
We have taken our truck now twice to have something fixed on it and not only did they fix it ,but they came in under what we expected to pay. They also didn't make something up just to get more money out of us, they also made sure they used the better product that we needed and not the cheep parts. They have our business for both of our vehicles now. We believe they are a good honest business to do business with.

 5     Chanu 04/21/2016
I'm never disappointed in the quality of service and helpfulness given every single time I come in for anything.

 5     Anthony 04/21/2016
These guys are fast, great, and efficient!

 5     Tauna 04/16/2016
Mikes was fantastic- honest- patient- and best of all- super close to my apartment ?I will definitely go back to them& will recommend them to my friends!!!

 5     Janette 04/15/2016
Mike was most welcoming and spent time talking to me about the possible repairs needed for my truck. I will definitely return and I will tell all my friends because its hard to find a great auto shop.

 5     Dennis 04/14/2016
Walked in with leaky tire. Worked me in and completed the repair quickly. Good work, courteous, prompt service.

 5     Susan 04/08/2016
As usual, you all do a terrific job in a short period of time! Thanks.,

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: