We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 09/13/2018
  Beth 09/13/2018
  Jill 08/18/2018
Mike always provides complete and reliable service! Thanks Mike!
  Diane 07/26/2018
Going on 15 years now, whenever my car needs servicing, I rely on Mike & his expert team who provide excellent, professional, friendly service, and they do it all so well! I highly recommend them to all my friends!
  Mark 07/12/2018
Mike's has been maintaining my 20-year old Cadillac for 10 or 15 years now. He knows these cars and has been able to solve a couple of elusive problems. His shuttle service keeps me on my schedule for the day. Plus there's the free carwash coupon when I pick up the car. What's not to like?
  Nancy 07/12/2018
  Tory 07/12/2018
Always fast great friendly service, I've been getting my truck serviced at Mike's for about 10 years..
  Mary 06/14/2018
Fantastic customer support.
  Tauna 05/31/2018
Mikes on Plum is the only place I take my car! The staff is kind, patient, and do a wonderful job, no matter the job?
  John 05/17/2018
Always quick and courteous service.
  Douglas P. 04/12/2018
Mike's is the best. I have had fantastic service for over 30 years.
  Jill 03/15/2018
Love this place! Mike and his crew take excellent care of our vehicles.
  Craig 02/15/2018
I have known Mike and been taking my personal and company vehicles to him for almost 20 years. He is honest and always stands behind his work. I highly recommend Mike's Plum Street Automotive.
  Dave 12/21/2017
Always enjoy the friendly greeting and excellent automotive service. Happy holidays!
  Beth 11/23/2017
  John 08/03/2017
Staff is very helpful and pleasant. Work is done well and in a timely manner.
  Chad 05/18/2017
  Dave 05/18/2017
You guys are great! So glad that I left the Toyota Dealer rat race behind. Your smiles and welcoming attitude are always appreciated.
  Scott 03/02/2017
  Mark 02/16/2017
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-754-3990
near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo