We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mack 10/07/2016
Extremely helpful and got my vehicle in right away. Also, helped me find a cheaper alternative for my car issue. I really appreciated that.
  Phil 10/06/2016
You always take such great care of my vehicle. I trust you to always do what is best for me. Tammie R
  Dan 09/29/2016
  Douglas P. 09/29/2016
Mike's has been my auto service provider for over 25 years. I know several others who could say the same thing. He fights the warranty companies and makes everything right. He's the best.
  Chanu 09/22/2016
Always good work and good service.
  Eileen 08/26/2016
I am coming back. Should you be afraid?
  Susan 08/19/2016
Excellent service, along with being a auto service shop that I feel I can trust with servicing my car!
  Don 08/18/2016
  Dave 08/04/2016
I had both front wheel bearings replaced on my 12 year old Toyota Camry. Mike's crew did a great job and the constant "hum" is gone. Very friendly place.
  Dan 07/28/2016
This was my first trip to Mike's with my 2004 Volvo. Mike thoroughly check out the car including a review for any needed items and also fixed a bothersome idle issue caused by a leak in two hoses. Unfortunately these two small hoses were special to Volvo, costly, and had to be ordered. Mike's team found these specialty items and had them delivered the next day. A Job well done.
  Judy 07/21/2016
5 stars, if there were a six you'd get it : )
  Morris L. 07/14/2016
Due to my failure to properly read the calender I showed up 2 days early for my appointment. Mike worked me in anyway that day. Estimated 1 1/2 hour wait. He missed it by 60 seconds, took I hour 29 minutes. The service was done well. The truck was vacuumed and the glass washed. The price was competitive. Friendly respective staff, timely service above and beyond at a good price. I would give six stars if they had them. MB
  Dennis 07/14/2016
Trustworthy.
  Noelle L. 06/30/2016
Mike's Plum Street Automotive does ALL of our auto maintenance work and has for years. They can be trusted to NEVER mislead us into doing unnecessary repairs and when there IS work that needs doing they do it RIGHT! THE BEST IN TOWN!
  Nancy 06/30/2016
  John 06/30/2016
  David & Judy 06/09/2016
Mike's Plum Street Automotive is the greatest car care centers in the Olympia area. Knowledgeable, friendly, clean and an outgoing staff willing to go the extra mile for their customers. I would recommend Mike's to anyone looking for great mechanics to work on their car!
  Lloyd 05/05/2016
Straight up and honest as always. Staff is courteous and helpful. When in a jam, Mike came and picked up the car for me. I have found my auto repair shop. Thanks Mike
  David 05/02/2016
You found and fixed the squeak before it became a real problem and gave us options of when to fix the rest. We appreciate this very much!
  Sally 04/29/2016
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-754-3990
near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo