We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brad 06/01/2015
Excellent and honest service. Mike's fixed my A/C for less than half of what a nearby competitor was going to charge me!
  Tom 05/28/2015
  Kathlean 05/28/2015
Excellent service. The staff is exceptional. I will continue to take my vehicle to Mike's for all of it's servicing needs.
  Becky 05/18/2015
Great service
  Tim 05/14/2015
Mike and his team were able to fix my car on a late Saturday afternoon when there was nobody else available. He took my car in, diagnosed the problem, and was able to fix it quickly and properly. Great job!
  Linda 04/30/2015
Excellent work! Have had all my vehicles repaired / serviced there for last 3 years. They go out of their way to make sure everything is done right the first time. If it is not they repair / or exchange warranty parts without a hassle. They have done minor / major repairs for me. Thanks Mike for being honest and fair. Greg & Linda
  Tiana 04/09/2015
Mike and his staff are a great group of people to work with. He has been in business for years. I find their work reliable and at a fair price. New location is convenient!
  Curt 03/19/2015
Outstanding service! Staff was very knowledgable, quickly diagnosed the problem and completed the repairs at the quoted prices. More importantly to me, they did not try to sell me a bunch of services that I did not need in the process.
  Abby 03/15/2015
I always receive great service at Mike's Plum St Auto! They're reliable, dependable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They've been servicing my Honda Civic for many years. I would highly recommend them!
  Mark 03/12/2015
Needed headlight bulb replaced quickly as we were heading out of town on a trip. Done. Thanks!
  Callie 02/20/2015
  Jennesa 02/19/2015
Very quick and efficient service. Thank you.
  Anita-Jeanne 02/09/2015
A little expensive, but GREAT customer service, fine mechanical work. Will definitely use them again.
  Lesa 01/08/2015
I trust Mike and his staff with my vehicle. They are honest, personable and can be relied upon to get repairs done in a timely fashion.
  Joan E. 01/02/2015
I have counted on Mike to maintain my vehicles (including while he was an employee of Hulbert's Pontiac Cadillac dealership). After Hulbert sold the dealership I was very pleased that Mike stayed at the same location and started his own business. I have found Mike to be honest and very knowledgeable. He hires dependable mechanics and his business gets 5+ stars from me. Joan Bryant
  Joan E. 12/04/2014
  Dan 09/04/2014
Very efficient Did professional work
  Doug 09/03/2014
Great Service for any price!
  Curt 08/28/2014
We brought our Cadillac SRX here on the recommendation of a friend after we were disappointed with the service at the local Cadillac Dealer. They quickly diagnosed the problem, were upfront about the repairs and how long it would take, and delivered the car as promised. We will definitely use them again for any repair work.
  Sherry 08/22/2014
More than anything, I *totally* trust these guys to do right by me. Customer service extras, reasonable prices. Their compassion for car owners reminds me of my veterinarian's care for pet-loving clients.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-754-3990
near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo