We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 06/30/2016
  David & Judy 06/09/2016
Mike's Plum Street Automotive is the greatest car care centers in the Olympia area. Knowledgeable, friendly, clean and an outgoing staff willing to go the extra mile for their customers. I would recommend Mike's to anyone looking for great mechanics to work on their car!
  Lloyd 05/05/2016
Straight up and honest as always. Staff is courteous and helpful. When in a jam, Mike came and picked up the car for me. I have found my auto repair shop. Thanks Mike
  David 05/02/2016
You found and fixed the squeak before it became a real problem and gave us options of when to fix the rest. We appreciate this very much!
  Sally 04/29/2016
  Jeff 04/28/2016
We have taken our truck now twice to have something fixed on it and not only did they fix it ,but they came in under what we expected to pay. They also didn't make something up just to get more money out of us, they also made sure they used the better product that we needed and not the cheep parts. They have our business for both of our vehicles now. We believe they are a good honest business to do business with.
  Chanu 04/21/2016
I'm never disappointed in the quality of service and helpfulness given every single time I come in for anything.
  Anthony 04/21/2016
These guys are fast, great, and efficient!
  Tauna 04/16/2016
Mikes was fantastic- honest- patient- and best of all- super close to my apartment ?I will definitely go back to them& will recommend them to my friends!!!
  Janette 04/15/2016
Mike was most welcoming and spent time talking to me about the possible repairs needed for my truck. I will definitely return and I will tell all my friends because its hard to find a great auto shop.
  Dennis 04/14/2016
Walked in with leaky tire. Worked me in and completed the repair quickly. Good work, courteous, prompt service.
  Susan 04/08/2016
As usual, you all do a terrific job in a short period of time! Thanks.,
  Merry 03/18/2016
Super awesome customer service , got my car done so fast and explained everything to me! I am going back soon to get more stuff done! Surely trustworthy and reliable !<3
  Mary 03/17/2016
Excellent on both repair and customer service.
  Kelly 03/11/2016
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle in a timely and professional manner. I was a first-time customer and will definitely be returning again!
  George 03/02/2016
They are very knowledgeable and were very patient with us over the phone and answered every question we had. I will be definitely going back for future services.
  Henry 02/26/2016
Excellent service. Fair price for work performed, job estimate in both time & cost were right on.
  Diane 02/25/2016
Great service!
  Mike 02/25/2016
I used to have a mechanic I could trust, never recommended work I didn't need, did excellent work, and backed up his work. He retired a while back and I've been looking for a shop that has his high standards. Looks like I've found one in Mike's Plum St. Thanks for a job well done
  Leland 02/18/2016
Excellent service
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-754-3990
near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo