We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy 11/12/2015
The best thing about Mike is his unfailing honesty, integrity and responsiveness. He will never tell you your car needs something that it doesn't, and he'll always be straight up when it comes to what the car does need. Every time I've needed a ride from Mike's, the drive seems like a private limousine ride, ready when I am, and the prices are reasonable. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. When we first moved to Olympia from California 3 years ago, one of the best finds for us was Mike's automotive, recommended by a neighbor who had been going to him for some 20 years. She didn't steer us wrong, no pun intended!
  Chris 10/23/2015
I was very impressed with how quickly my pickups problem was diagnosed and repaired in the same day.
  Adair Homes 10/23/2015
  Pam 10/16/2015
I had a great experience getting my car serviced. You got me right in and handled the work professionally. I'll be back! Thanks for the excellent care.
  Craig 10/08/2015
The folks at Mike's Plum Street Auto were very professional to work with. I could tell that they strive to serve their customers with integrity and honesty. I would recommend them whenever you need a trusted mechanic.
  John 10/01/2015
Five stars. The quality of your work is excellent, and your staff is courteous and friendly. I have no complaints.
  Curt 09/28/2015
Excellent Service! The work was completed quickly and the car was ready when promised.
  Arlene 09/10/2015
Always a pleasure doing business with you. Mike's consistently answer any questions or needs I might have in relation to my car, with clarity and good follow through. I trust them wholeheartedly. A. Olson
  Charles 09/03/2015
Excellent service as usual! Coffee was superb while I waited.
  Andy 08/06/2015
Well i'll say that Mike and his employees worked efficiently and on time. The prices are fair and staff courteous. The location is great as you can walk to the mall or go across the street to the park while waiting.
  Linda 07/30/2015
  Richard C. 07/24/2015
Mikes is the best. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  Craig 07/23/2015
We've relied on Mike's Plum Street Chevron to look after our cars for more than 20 years. We've always found Mike & company to be fair and dependable. While we're sorry Mike relocated out of our old neighborhood, we don't mind the drive to the West Side to maintain a solid relationship.
  Becky 07/23/2015
Great service and customer service as well
  John 07/23/2015
  James 07/16/2015
was very sat. with everything u did and also getting rid of the car for me. thank u you
  Jennifer 07/04/2015
Mikes was very professional and on the ball with everything. I like that they are open early and seem to get right on your car. Very polite staff and eager to satifsy your needs. Will recommend your company to all my friends and relatives for further automotive needs
  Noelle L. 07/02/2015
  Jill 07/02/2015
Excellent service. Found the problem and fixed it as soon as possible. Thank you!
  Nancy 07/02/2015
Always honest, fair and work is done well. And having it cleaned is a wonderful bonus!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-754-3990
near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo