Reviews

Mike's Plum St.


360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
123 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (123)


 5     Norwin 06/26/2015
I really appreciate Mike's Plum Street Automotive. Mike and his employees take care of me like I am family. I have been shown that if I need anything at all, they are there for me, and go the extra miles to help me with my car issues. I don't know how Mike does it - truly, I don't understand how he can treat each of his customers with such individualized care - but he does! Thanks Mike and all the folks over at Mike's Plum Street Automotive!

 5     Anita-Jeanne 06/25/2015
Service is great and friendly. They bend over backwards to help. Of course I think it is too expensive, but I'm cheapskate, and car maintenance is expensive everywhere. Highly recommend these guys.

 5     Patience 06/25/2015
Car wouldn't start on a Thursday evening. Regular mechanic couldn't get me in before Monday. The mechanic he recommended couldn't get me in before Monday. He recommended Mike and I had a new alternator by noon that Friday AND a repair to another issue For $100 that was going to cost $600 at another mechanic. Great shop - clean. Great people. Mike really tries to find the solution that both works and doesn't empty your wallet. I'm not pleased about my alternator dying, but I'm glad it helped me find a new mechanic. I'll be using Mike's for my oil changes and other work now too, not just the emergencies.

 5     Bill 06/11/2015
Great service as usual!

 5     Brad 06/01/2015
Excellent and honest service. Mike's fixed my A/C for less than half of what a nearby competitor was going to charge me!

 5     Tom 05/28/2015

 5     Kathlean 05/28/2015
Excellent service. The staff is exceptional. I will continue to take my vehicle to Mike's for all of it's servicing needs.

 5     Becky 05/18/2015
Great service

 5     Tim 05/14/2015
Mike and his team were able to fix my car on a late Saturday afternoon when there was nobody else available. He took my car in, diagnosed the problem, and was able to fix it quickly and properly. Great job!

 5     Linda 04/30/2015
Excellent work! Have had all my vehicles repaired / serviced there for last 3 years. They go out of their way to make sure everything is done right the first time. If it is not they repair / or exchange warranty parts without a hassle. They have done minor / major repairs for me. Thanks Mike for being honest and fair. Greg & Linda

 5     Tiana 04/09/2015
Mike and his staff are a great group of people to work with. He has been in business for years. I find their work reliable and at a fair price. New location is convenient!

 5     Curt 03/19/2015
Outstanding service! Staff was very knowledgable, quickly diagnosed the problem and completed the repairs at the quoted prices. More importantly to me, they did not try to sell me a bunch of services that I did not need in the process.

 5     Abby 03/15/2015
I always receive great service at Mike's Plum St Auto! They're reliable, dependable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They've been servicing my Honda Civic for many years. I would highly recommend them!

 5     Mark 03/12/2015
Needed headlight bulb replaced quickly as we were heading out of town on a trip. Done. Thanks!

 5     Callie 02/20/2015

 5     Jennesa 02/19/2015
Very quick and efficient service. Thank you.

 5     Anita-Jeanne 02/09/2015
A little expensive, but GREAT customer service, fine mechanical work. Will definitely use them again.

 5     Lesa 01/08/2015
I trust Mike and his staff with my vehicle. They are honest, personable and can be relied upon to get repairs done in a timely fashion.

 5     Joan E. 01/02/2015
I have counted on Mike to maintain my vehicles (including while he was an employee of Hulbert's Pontiac Cadillac dealership). After Hulbert sold the dealership I was very pleased that Mike stayed at the same location and started his own business. I have found Mike to be honest and very knowledgeable. He hires dependable mechanics and his business gets 5+ stars from me. Joan Bryant

 5     Joan E. 12/04/2014

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next
Records per page: