We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 07/30/2015
  Richard C. 07/24/2015
Mikes is the best. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  Craig 07/23/2015
We've relied on Mike's Plum Street Chevron to look after our cars for more than 20 years. We've always found Mike & company to be fair and dependable. While we're sorry Mike relocated out of our old neighborhood, we don't mind the drive to the West Side to maintain a solid relationship.
  Becky 07/23/2015
Great service and customer service as well
  John 07/23/2015
  James 07/16/2015
was very sat. with everything u did and also getting rid of the car for me. thank u you
  Jennifer 07/04/2015
Mikes was very professional and on the ball with everything. I like that they are open early and seem to get right on your car. Very polite staff and eager to satifsy your needs. Will recommend your company to all my friends and relatives for further automotive needs
  Noelle L. 07/02/2015
  Jill 07/02/2015
Excellent service. Found the problem and fixed it as soon as possible. Thank you!
  Nancy 07/02/2015
Always honest, fair and work is done well. And having it cleaned is a wonderful bonus!
  Case 07/02/2015
We are so glad to have re-discovered your business. We are so pleased with your service. We'll be back! Case and Mieke Doelman PS, Case was disappointed he didn't get to see Mike.
  Marty 07/02/2015
Always a pleasant experience at Mike's. Very knowledgeable staff, fair prices and honest. When it's time to service your car or if your in need of a repair - choose Mike's!
  Norwin 06/26/2015
I really appreciate Mike's Plum Street Automotive. Mike and his employees take care of me like I am family. I have been shown that if I need anything at all, they are there for me, and go the extra miles to help me with my car issues. I don't know how Mike does it - truly, I don't understand how he can treat each of his customers with such individualized care - but he does! Thanks Mike and all the folks over at Mike's Plum Street Automotive!
  Anita-Jeanne 06/25/2015
Service is great and friendly. They bend over backwards to help. Of course I think it is too expensive, but I'm cheapskate, and car maintenance is expensive everywhere. Highly recommend these guys.
  Patience 06/25/2015
Car wouldn't start on a Thursday evening. Regular mechanic couldn't get me in before Monday. The mechanic he recommended couldn't get me in before Monday. He recommended Mike and I had a new alternator by noon that Friday AND a repair to another issue For $100 that was going to cost $600 at another mechanic. Great shop - clean. Great people. Mike really tries to find the solution that both works and doesn't empty your wallet. I'm not pleased about my alternator dying, but I'm glad it helped me find a new mechanic. I'll be using Mike's for my oil changes and other work now too, not just the emergencies.
  Bill 06/11/2015
Great service as usual!
  Brad 06/01/2015
Excellent and honest service. Mike's fixed my A/C for less than half of what a nearby competitor was going to charge me!
  Tom 05/28/2015
  Kathlean 05/28/2015
Excellent service. The staff is exceptional. I will continue to take my vehicle to Mike's for all of it's servicing needs.
  Becky 05/18/2015
Great service
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-754-3990
near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo