Reviews

Mike's Plum St.


360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
123 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (123)


 5     Dan 09/04/2014
Very efficient Did professional work

 5     Doug 09/03/2014
Great Service for any price!

 5     Curt 08/28/2014
We brought our Cadillac SRX here on the recommendation of a friend after we were disappointed with the service at the local Cadillac Dealer. They quickly diagnosed the problem, were upfront about the repairs and how long it would take, and delivered the car as promised. We will definitely use them again for any repair work.

 5     Sherry 08/22/2014
More than anything, I *totally* trust these guys to do right by me. Customer service extras, reasonable prices. Their compassion for car owners reminds me of my veterinarian's care for pet-loving clients.

 5     Susan 08/18/2014
Very happy with the work done on my car and will go back for any future needs.

 5     Linda 06/12/2014
Mike's did an excellent job. He saved us a lot of money, and we will gladly refer others to his shop. He is fair, honest, and trustworthy. Thanks Mike for the great service. Greg & Linda

 5     Bill 05/23/2014
Mike's is a first class company. The service is excellent and they keep an eye on costs for you. They skillfully do the work at a very reasonable price in a timely manner!!

 5     Lee 12/18/2013
Mike's Plum Street Automotive comes with my highest rating for car diagnosis, service, and care. I've trusted my car's service to Mike for the past 8 years and I could not be happier with the results. I know that if I have a concern, I'll receive the real deal with Mikes Plum Street Automotive!

 5     Dorthea 08/01/2013
Mike and the staff are the best! Excellent work, honest and very timely. I would recommend them to anyone.

 5     Phil 07/18/2013
I appreciate the personal attention and work that you always do for our family. We have done business for many years because we trust you to do the best for us.

 5     Dan 05/09/2013
No other shop I believe could have located the parts and finishing the project more quickly.

 5     Catherine 04/25/2013
Thanks, you were fast and reassured me re the overall condition of my new (used) vehicle. AND you saved me from two bad tires, and sent me to Les Schwaub so I could save $$$$ on two, rather than four! Outstanding!

 4     Mathew 11/04/2016

 4     Charles 05/19/2016
Great attention to detail and does not push to do work that is not necessary. A professional business that does quality work.

 4     Ed 03/03/2016
The most important for me in Automotive shop is honesty, and I felt that in Mike?s Automotive.

 4     Beth 10/18/2015

 4     Randy 10/08/2015

 4     Larry 05/12/2013

 3     Yevette 12/08/2016
I have previously had good experiences at this shop, they've done my last 3 oil changes but when I brought my vehicle in the day before Thanksgiving, the liberty was taken to replace my air filter and 2 bulbs without asking me before completing the work. Also, as it turned out, one of the very bulbs that I was charged for was not working straight out of the parking lot (although I had not had any indication that that bulb was going out).

 3     Gabe 11/10/2016
It might have been an honest mistake but I won't risk going back. Got a fine oil change here. BUT on recommended services that needed doing they recommended changing out my brake fluid. Problem was it was just done less than 3 weeks before when the back brakes were done.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next
Records per page: