Reviews

Mike's Plum St.


360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
124 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (124)


 5     John 08/03/2017
Staff is very helpful and pleasant. Work is done well and in a timely manner.

 5     Chad 05/18/2017

 5     Dave 05/18/2017
You guys are great! So glad that I left the Toyota Dealer rat race behind. Your smiles and welcoming attitude are always appreciated.

 5     Scott 03/02/2017

 5     Mark 02/16/2017

 5     Noelle L. 02/02/2017
We've been using Mike's Plum Street Automotive forever! It's the only shop where we totally trust the recommendations and the quality of service. Mike takes such good care of our cars that we never have any trouble with them. For example, we have a 2003 Prius with over 200,000 miles on the odometer and it runs like a top! We can't say enough good things! Wonderful shop. . .wonderful crew!

 5     Raymond 01/28/2017

 5     Richard 01/08/2017
Mike is always there for the craziest needs, including the complex repairs we needed when a tire chain broke loose and trashed the wheel well liner and body panel. He recommends options from low-cost to high-cost and is happy to recommend options based on the age (and projected life) of my vehicles. Thanks, Mike!

 5     Jill 12/22/2016
Mike and his crew are friendly, reliable, and always get the job done as quickly as possible. We are lucky to have such a trustworthy shop here in Olympia. Thanks Mike!

 5     Bridget 12/15/2016
I highly recommend Mike's Automotive. Been dealing with Mikes for years and have always been satisfied. Mike is always available if you need to talk to him. Thanks Mike ~ BTM

 5     Dorthea 12/08/2016
Your customer service and performance was great, as always. As a single woman, it's comforting knowing I can always depend on you to do a good job and not try to overcharge and do things that don't need to be done. I always refer you to friends when they need someone reliable. Thanks so much! And Merry Christmas!

 5     Diane 11/05/2016
I was referred to Mike's by someone who has been using Mike's for decades. Now I understand why. I walked in to make an appointment, but they were able to take my car in then. It was super, they asked for my ok on each item and told me how much it would cost without me asking. They did a wonderful job and then on top of the excellent service I got a clean car and the front was vacuumed! I'm so glad I stopped.

 5     Manuel 11/04/2016
Great service being there for the first time. I'm looking forward to have my vehicles work in this shop. Big MAHALO to Mike!

 5     Mary 10/13/2016
I trust Mike's Plum St to service my cars. They treat me with respect. I have been a customer for 20+ years.

 5     Mack 10/07/2016
Extremely helpful and got my vehicle in right away. Also, helped me find a cheaper alternative for my car issue. I really appreciated that.

 5     Phil 10/06/2016
You always take such great care of my vehicle. I trust you to always do what is best for me. Tammie R

 5     Dan 09/29/2016

 5     Douglas P. 09/29/2016
Mike's has been my auto service provider for over 25 years. I know several others who could say the same thing. He fights the warranty companies and makes everything right. He's the best.

 5     Chanu 09/22/2016
Always good work and good service.

 5     Eileen 08/26/2016
I am coming back. Should you be afraid?

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: