We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.0388916 -122.9402791
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jill 08/18/2018
Mike always provides complete and reliable service! Thanks Mike!
  Diane 07/26/2018
Going on 15 years now, whenever my car needs servicing, I rely on Mike & his expert team who provide excellent, professional, friendly service, and they do it all so well! I highly recommend them to all my friends!
  Mark 07/12/2018
Mike's has been maintaining my 20-year old Cadillac for 10 or 15 years now. He knows these cars and has been able to solve a couple of elusive problems. His shuttle service keeps me on my schedule for the day. Plus there's the free carwash coupon when I pick up the car. What's not to like?
  Nancy 07/12/2018
  Tory 07/12/2018
Always fast great friendly service, I've been getting my truck serviced at Mike's for about 10 years..
  Mary 06/14/2018
Fantastic customer support.
  Tauna 05/31/2018
Mikes on Plum is the only place I take my car! The staff is kind, patient, and do a wonderful job, no matter the job?
  John 05/17/2018
Always quick and courteous service.
  Douglas P. 04/12/2018
Mike's is the best. I have had fantastic service for over 30 years.
  Jill 03/15/2018
Love this place! Mike and his crew take excellent care of our vehicles.
  Craig 02/15/2018
I have known Mike and been taking my personal and company vehicles to him for almost 20 years. He is honest and always stands behind his work. I highly recommend Mike's Plum Street Automotive.
  Dave 12/21/2017
Always enjoy the friendly greeting and excellent automotive service. Happy holidays!
  Beth 11/23/2017
  John 08/03/2017
Staff is very helpful and pleasant. Work is done well and in a timely manner.
  Chad 05/18/2017
  Dave 05/18/2017
You guys are great! So glad that I left the Toyota Dealer rat race behind. Your smiles and welcoming attitude are always appreciated.
  Scott 03/02/2017
  Mark 02/16/2017
  Noelle L. 02/02/2017
We've been using Mike's Plum Street Automotive forever! It's the only shop where we totally trust the recommendations and the quality of service. Mike takes such good care of our cars that we never have any trouble with them. For example, we have a 2003 Prius with over 200,000 miles on the odometer and it runs like a top! We can't say enough good things! Wonderful shop. . .wonderful crew!
  Raymond 01/28/2017
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-754-3990
near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo