We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502

http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
341 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 09/19/2019
  Kellie 09/19/2019
There is no getting around the fact that car repairs can be quite expensive, but upkeep and regular maintenance and repairs are a necessary part of owning a vehicle. The difference in who you choose to work on your car is often a matter of cost. News flash! Usually only a few dollars separate the many facilities you can choose. I bring my vehicles to Mike's Plum Street because they are professional, polite and honest and I trust them. Which is a lot more than I can say about others who have serviced my vehicles in the past.
  Paul 09/12/2019
knowledgeable and Friendly. We have two vehicles that we have serviced by Mike?s both Alaskan, one we drove down the ALCAN so the need a little more care which they get at Mike?s. We would highly recommend Mike?s??
  Abby 08/29/2019
  Tom 08/15/2019
  Beth 08/15/2019
Mike's has been taking care of my vehicles for many years and I'm always pleased by the work done and by professional, friendly folks who work there. Thanks!!!
  Clayton 08/11/2019
Excellent customer service, and amazing people!
  Nancy 08/01/2019
As always - excellent service and friendly employees.
  Mark 08/01/2019
  Nancy 07/18/2019
  Tom 07/11/2019
  Beth 05/23/2019
I'm always confident that Mike's crew will take care of my car so it runs well and is safe.
  Tom 05/16/2019
  Tory 05/16/2019
Awesome friendly staff, always do an amazing job on my truck.. Been a faithful customer for at least 11 years.
  Arlene 05/09/2019
Mike and all his staff did a fine job of taking care of my car. I really appreciate them.
  Tom 02/28/2019
  John 02/16/2019
  Tom 02/14/2019
  Sherry 02/07/2019
I don't trust my car with anyone but Mike and his team! Honest, fair and highly skilled. A+
  Beth 02/01/2019
Thanks, Mike and crew, for being flexible in getting the extra work I needed completed on my car. I appreciate knowing I can have confidence in my car because you all take good care of it.
Total page: 18
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo