We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502

http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
341 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kim 10/01/2020
Very pleasantly surprised with the honesty and integrity of Mike's shop. What could have been a very expensive repair and turned out to be minor was relayed to me honestly and my cost was minimal!
  Rick 09/24/2020
I Thank you for your service,, your work on my truck was wonderful. I'm very happy with it. And you are a good and trusted friend. Thank you again.
  Carlos 09/04/2020
Great service, great attention to making things right, very attentive to mask wearing, and pretty easy to schedule an appointment in a timely manner. Recommended.
  Tish 09/03/2020
When I walked into Mike?s I was very worried about the problem with my car and the possible high costs of repairs. They were very caring , listened to me and assured me they could help me. Every step of the way from a convenient appointment , a ride to my chosen destination, that all important call after analyzing the problem, and the easy pick up after the car was done was seamless. All my stress was waylaid because of the professional service and in the end even the charges did not burn a hole in my pocketbook. They are definitely my new choice for car care.
  John 08/27/2020
Good communication, timely service, better pricing than dealership.
  Cheryl A. 08/20/2020
I have been using Mike's Plum Street Automotive for over 20 years and have always had great service.
  Cheryl A. 08/20/2020
  Ben 08/13/2020
We needed help fixing our car while on a holiday. Ken and his crew got us on our way with no headaches. Great attention to detail, and true professionals. Can't thank them enough.
  Thomas 07/30/2020
Fair cost, great communication and quality work... any questions?
  Pamela 07/30/2020
Mike's Plum Street has provided excellent service to me for nearly 20 years. I highly recommend him to family and friends on a regular basis, as I've found him and his staff to be friendly, professional and completely trustworthy.
  Tia 07/30/2020
  Javier 07/29/2020
Very professional, good prices and they will take care of your vehicle issues.
  Jeremy 07/28/2020
Great service. Installed the trunk springs I needed no problem.
  Michelle 07/05/2020
  Thomas 07/02/2020
Outstanding quality work
  Ryan 07/02/2020
Good place, fair prices, fast service.
  Arlene 06/25/2020
Excellent service, as always!_
  Nick 06/11/2020
Great service at a fair price. Friendly, professional and most of all, they listen. A recommendation came from a friend to give them a try and I've never looked elsewhere.
  Rick 03/19/2020
  Mark 03/12/2020
First time customer and I was very pleased with their service! After inspecting the issues and concerns of my Mini Cooper, Mike and his staff offered suggestions and only repaired what was necessary. The price was straightforward and reasonable. My experience with Mike and his team was a genuine honest establishment. Thank you Mike!
Total page: 18
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo