We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502

http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
341 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard C. 08/19/2021
  Nancy 08/07/2021
  Phoenix 08/06/2021
The repairs were done on time and on budget. Thanks for the great work.
  Aaron 08/05/2021
Always very timely and accommodating. In a world where mechanics seem to overcharge and make up problems, there?s no one else I?d trust to take my car to. I drive 50 minutes to go to Mike because he does quality and honest work.
  Mary 07/31/2021
  Chery 07/30/2021
Mike and his team were courteous, friendly, and responsive when a secondary problem arose after getting my car back from the shop. They responded with grace in a time of crisis for me.
  Nathan 07/28/2021
I am new to the neighborhood and was referred to Mike's Plum Street Auto Shop by next door neighbor. My neighbor is right. The shop provides excellent service for all my cars and Ken is great! Thanks,
  Tom 07/22/2021
  Jim 07/22/2021
On time,good price and close to home.
  Peter 07/22/2021
  Diane 07/15/2021
  Ruth 07/09/2021
  Madeline 07/08/2021
  Terry 07/08/2021
Mike?s does great work on all our vehicles. They are always honest and reasonably priced. In the 12 years we have been going to them we have never gotten our vehicle back where the problem wasn?t corrected! We especially rely on them to service our late model class B motor home. It brings us piece of mind before we head out on a major road trip.
  Steve 07/01/2021
I was impressed from the start with their honest assessment of my vehicles problem and what it needed and didn?t need. Also they were able to squeeze me in under short notice. Reasonably priced too. Thank you. I?ve just found my new mechanic shop!!
  Tony 06/26/2021
Excellent service. Friendly, honest, and a good value. I used to take my vehicles to the dealership for service. Never again. Mike?s beats them on value, customer service, time, and the overall experience.
  Nancy 06/24/2021
I've been taking my family's cars to Mike's Plum Street for 15 years and the quality of service is always excellent...prices are fair and their dependability to do the job correctly is what brings me back.
  Cheryl 06/11/2021
  Rebecca 06/04/2021
Always wonderful! Feels like family. I have had past issues with other auto shops being a single older woman but at Mike?s I feel well informed and kept up to date on details of repairs and well taken care of. Thank you!
  Kevin 06/03/2021
Everything went great , very friendly and professional.
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo