We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502

http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
341 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 02/06/2020
Good service, honest, up front pricing. I came to Plum St. Automotive directly from the Ford dealership in Olympia after waiting two weeks for an appointment where I was quoted $135 for an ESTIMATE to repair my vehicle. I described what was going on and the service manager gave me an estimate for the repair - right there at the service desk. Later that day, I picked up my vehicle, which had been repaired. Well done. If I could do anything different, it would be to call Plum Street Automotive first.
  Derek 01/30/2020
  Rashel 01/23/2020
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Ken took the time to be sure the estimate was correct and that all necessary repairs were done to prevent further issues.
  Tony 01/23/2020
Our truck was rapidly shutting down as we drove in after closing. We expected to leave the truck in the parking lot and call the next day to arrange evaluation and repairs. Mike was just leaving and welcomed us inside. He took down our information, called his wife to inform her that he would be home late in order to personally drive us home, even though we lived nearly 30 minutes away, and didn't charge us for the ride. What business owner treats you like that?! Mike's staff diagnosed the problem, made the repairs and got us back on the road the next business day for a reasonable rate. We will definitely bring any future auto repairs to Mike's Plum Street Automotive and recommend you do the same without hesitation. This is the kind of customer CARE and service you won't find elsewhere!
  Cody 01/23/2020
Amazing service with chauffeurs and complimentaries, so far job holding up fine too
  Tauna 01/23/2020
I will only bring my car to Mikes- I trust them completely. Always sweet, always professional, and they never do anything without talking about it first- APPRECIATE ?
  Mary 01/23/2020
Carefully examined my van to determine the effect of corrosion on my electrical system. Another shop would have given up.
  Doug 01/16/2020
Very professional service, knowledgeable staff and friendly.
  James 01/02/2020
We are very pleased with your service.
  Teresa 12/26/2019
  Christie 12/06/2019
I?ve taken my cars the Mike?s for years and always receive excellent service! Everyone that works there is friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I highly recommend them!!!
  Don 11/28/2019
  Craig 11/28/2019
  Deanna 11/21/2019
  Mary 11/07/2019
On top of being the best in town, Mike?s always does whatever it can to make getting your car fixed as painless as possible.
  Ryan 10/31/2019
  Beth 10/31/2019
Thanks for taking good care of my car!
  Nick 10/24/2019
Wouldn't trust our autos to anyone else. Warm and friendly, Mike's staff and service is the best. I swear, our cars purr every time we pick them up.
  Jennifer 10/10/2019
Excellent work as always. Mike's keeps my Mini Cooper and F250 diesel humming along.
  Nancy 09/26/2019
As always, helpful, courteous and good work.
Total page: 18
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo