We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502

http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
341 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cheryl 02/11/2021
always a pleasure to bring our vehicle here. ken is great and takes care of us. thank you ken
  Andrea 02/04/2021
Very good service, talented mechanics. I highly recommend.
  Richardson 01/28/2021
Excellent place to get your car service, they?re honest and upfront with all their prices.
  Aimee 01/28/2021
Great service; trustworthy and knowledgeable team!
  Gregory 01/14/2021
5+ STARS! Fast and efficient. Awesome customer service! Reasonable prices.
  Mike 12/31/2020
Plum Street is A-1 in my book. They are courteous, knowledgeable, responsive, reasonably priced and efficient.
  David 12/31/2020
Excellent fair honest folks.
  Derek 12/22/2020
Everyone at Mike?s was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. They helped me fix many issues with an older Jeep Cherokee that I recently purchased. Huge shout out to Steve, who was kind enough to follow me out to my vehicle and get a good look at what we were talking about. He literally sat down with me and discussed options, and saved me money in the process. I read the reviews of this shop, and I?m glad that I decided to go with them. Customer care at its finest! Thank you all.
  Marie 12/18/2020
  Abby 12/17/2020
  Tony 12/03/2020
If you're looking for HONEST 'old fashioned customer service then Mike's Plumb Street Automotive is the place! He opened his doors after closing to help me in an emergent situation. He went so far as to call his family and tell them he'd be late getting home so he could drive me home! My vehicle was repaired quickly and fairly. I've not forgotten the kindness & generosity Mike and his staff have displayed toward me. Its apparent they value your business. I'm a return customer and don't hesitate to lend them my recommendation and referral.
  Kevin 11/28/2020
Excellent service. Got us taken care of in a few short hours. Thank you!!
  April 11/26/2020
This is a great place to take your car. They go above and beyond for you and get the job done fast. I highly recommend them. They are the only ones I will ever trust with my Audi.
  James 11/26/2020
Service is always excellent.
  Curt 11/19/2020
Outstanding service. Kept me up to date and delivered when they said they would.
  Riley 11/05/2020
Mike's is very professional and friendly. The quality of work is top notch. I would recommend Mike's to my family and fri er nds.
  Cheryl 11/05/2020
fantastic service and work
  Cheryl 10/30/2020
wonderful service. ken is great. kept in contact with us and updated. very friendly and great to work with
  Mary 10/15/2020
Once again, Mike?s Plum St Auto has repaired my Saturn. I have a very old car, but Saturn no longer exists, so, I can?t replace it.
  Tom 10/15/2020
II know the price of the repair was a little expensive, but I was prepared for it. The job was complete and everything works correctly. Good job on my 68 year old car.
Total page: 18
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo