We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502

http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
341 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Phoenix 02/24/2022
We have been using Mike?s to maintain our cars. The honesty they have exhibited has been great. They have done basic maintenance up to major repairs and I have never been disappointed with their work. I have even used them to check out cars before I by them. They have saved me from making a mistake in buying a used car. A special shout-out to Ken he has been great to deal with.
  Darrell 02/24/2022
Very true to what Auto Repair used to be! Thank You I?m now keeping the vehicle as it runs like new?
  Reece 02/11/2022
I had two appointments with separate shops and cars on the same day and my experience here was significantly more pleasant. The staff gave accurate recommendations and estimates, contacted me throughout the process and finished ahead of schedule. We will be returning in the future.
  Anna 02/04/2022
  Mary 02/03/2022
Mike?s Plum St Service is excellent. They can be trusted to always give me a fair price and to identify and repair any problems.
  Aletia 02/03/2022
These guys (and gals) are GREAT! I couldn't be happier. They are timely, effective, professional and a pleasure to interact with. I recommend them
  Ellen 01/28/2022
Great professional diagnosis of the issues and prompt execution of the fix. I highly recommend Mike?s. 5
  Nancy 01/20/2022
Fantastic service in every way. Thorough, honest, extremely fair and highly professional.
  Nichole 01/20/2022
I had an air intake issue and Mike got me in right away after my vehicle died in the parking lot. They found the issue fast and got me back on the road the next day. I was so great full.
  Lanita 12/30/2021
After the mechanics looked over my 2008 Honda Fit (which I'd bought used about 6 months before), Mike called and gave me a detailed rundown of what the car needed and optional work, along with a quote. When I picked up my car, the amount quoted was what I paid and my buzzy little car runs like a dream. New tires and brakes just in time for the big Xmas snow!!
  Patti 12/30/2021
You all are the best. Don?t know what I would do without you. You truly care about your customers. Love all of you.
  Cynthia 12/30/2021
I wouldn?t take my car anyplace else. And I finally convinced my partner to take his vehicle in instead of the overpriced and questionable dealership. He was totally impressed with quality of work and fair price. Mike is super honest and really has his customer?s best interest at heart. Do yourself and your car a favor and check out Mike and his awesome team. Cynthia Morrison
  Pamela 12/25/2021
Very professional, friendly and prompt service!
  Andrea 12/23/2021
You guys are awesome ?
  Sally 12/16/2021
Great customer service and very knowledgeable. Repair was done on time and the quote was accurate. I will definitely return for all my repair and service needs
  Pacific Breeze 12/09/2021
Great Experience. They were able to get our vehicle in and fixed in a timely manner when Mercedes could not. Great job and good pricing. Would use this location again.
  Craig 12/01/2021
Mike is honest and has the customers satisfaction and fairness foremost in his business.
  April 11/26/2021
Mike's is the only place I will take my cars. Ken and his team have done a lot for me and worked on both my Audi and Ford police interceptor with very happy results. I highly recommend this shop.
  Nancy 11/25/2021
  Susan 11/15/2021
Great service.
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo