We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502

http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
341 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Al 05/27/2021
I was impressed with the amount of times I was thanked for my business and the friendliness of the staff. While doing the maintenance I came in for they identified a significant issue that I needed fixed before towing my RV again. Got it done faster than expected.
  Kyle 05/20/2021
Best shop around! They are honest, have integrity and get the job done quick!!
  Riley 05/13/2021
  Kristin 05/09/2021
Excellent Service and they went above and beyond. We are so thankful for everything they did. It was our first visit but not our last. ??
  Carlos 05/06/2021
MIke's is extremely good about explaining in detail all the work that is needed. Reasonable rates, and has gone to extra lengths to track down mysterious problems for me. I haven't used other mechanics since moving to the area a few years ago, so there may be others who are as good as or - maybe - better, but I don't know of them, and I feel no reason to go searching for someone else.
  Ed 04/23/2021
The work I had done on my Volvo was completed as scheduled, done expertly and at a fair price. As with my experiences over the past six years, Mike's Plum Street automotive met my highest expectations and have kept my 2006 S-80 running great.
  Justin 04/22/2021
Very helpful and courteous. Did what they said they would do.
  Mark 04/08/2021
I continue to value the professional service and honest personnel at Mike's Plum Auto! They quoted me and that is the price I paid. They service two of my vehicles which are foreign make and Mike's provides and affordable opportunity. Thank you to friendly people at Mike's Plum Auto!
  Makayla 04/08/2021
Overall great experience. Saved me a ton of money compared to going to Ford themselves. Done fast and efficiently. And found the route of the problem very fast. Steve kept me updated and was always willing to answer my millions of questions. All and all a great shop.
  Anne 04/08/2021
Fast and great communication!
  Mark 04/01/2021
I've been taking my '98 Deville to Mike's for years. He knows these cars, understands their systems and can diagnose my car's symptoms so he doesn't have to "try one thing after another." He has spent a lot of time finding often scarce repair parts for the car. The counter staff is always friendly and helpful. Free shuttle service and a voucher for a car wash when you pay your bill.
  Andres 03/25/2021
This is by far my favorite shop I have ever used. Mike and his staff go above and beyond to make sure that my vehicles are taken care of. It is never enjoyable to need to service your car but their customer service makes it feel like everything will be ok. I also really appreciate their shuttle service.
  Linda 03/18/2021
  Joan E. 03/11/2021
  Branden 03/04/2021
Great service. Will be bringing all my vehicles here for services in the future.
  Darren 02/25/2021
  Richard 02/25/2021
Went in to get my spark plugs changed and the staff here was awesome as well as the job done. The price was better than other places and I ended up getting my fuel injectors cleaned also ans the price came out about the same as some of the other quotes I received for just the spark plug changed. Thanks a bunch!!!!
  Amy 02/21/2021
The whole team was a amazing! Quality work and customer service. I will be coming back for all my car needs!
  Dan 02/18/2021
Mike and his team are always helpful and efficient. They tell it like it is: Dan Temple
  Derek 02/18/2021
This shop has always been upfront and honest with any issues that I may incur beyond what I know is having issues. If there is anything they can fix along the way and save you money from repeatedly coming in, they will. Very reliable shop.
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo