We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502

http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
341 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Josh 11/11/2021
At Mike's, I always feel like they are working in my best interest. I once had a major issue (something with an internal valve control not working) and it cost 500+ dollars to fix. When my check engine light came on later in the month, my stomach dropped expecting another huge bill. But when I brought it back in, they took care of it because it was under warranty. These guys are awesome!
  Cory 11/11/2021
Professional and honest. Best service and it?s done right. Local owner who cares. Mike and Ken are amazing to work with.
  David 11/11/2021
Great service with great communication.
  Cheryl 11/04/2021
always a great team to help with my car. i can count on them
  Nathan 11/04/2021
Five star rating for the five star service.
  Abby 10/28/2021
Great service, always timely and efficient. And excellent customer service! Thank YOU!
  Mark 10/28/2021
Been going there 17 years. Very thorough and competent, courteous and communicative. Free shuttle too. And they somehow can still find spare parts for my '98 Deville, which has "only" 156,000 miles on the odometer.
  Kevin 10/21/2021
Excellent service. Thank you!!!
  Judy 10/21/2021
  Ronald/ Jackie 10/11/2021
Service was good
  Billie 10/08/2021
Always patient with old lady and have always done great job fixing my old car and keeping it running!! Give the kudos for all they do and would HIGHLY recommend anyone going there as they are patient and do the job you want done and feel can trust them always!! Important for old lady!!! BEST PLACE IN THIS AREA FOR CAR SERVICE!!!
  Ken 10/07/2021
Friendliest shop in Olympia. Thank you for taking care of my truck.
  David 09/09/2021
  Dan 09/02/2021
Mike and his staff are always helpful and thorough. with a smile!
  Marie 08/29/2021
Great job in a timely manner. Great staff very friendly place.
  Brett 08/26/2021
Top notch and trustworthy
  Brandon 08/26/2021
I got an oil change from them and they did a great job!
  Dee 08/26/2021
Fantastic service!! Everyone is professional and friendly.
  Megan 08/26/2021
I most of all appreciate the information and opinions shared with me by the staff. Prior to approving the work I called around to a few other shops and they agreed with the estimate as well as the recommended course of action was fair and accurate. So, though the work was expensive I did feel good about the shop and their recommendations. I also appreciate that I was able to leave my car there and get the work done sooner than having to make an appointment and wait two weeks. Overall very happy with my car working again!
  Aimee 08/19/2021
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo