We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
47.038879 -122.940009
http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
524 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mary11/30/2023
    Steve11/30/2023
    Chuck11/30/2023
Great service thanks
    Helen11/30/2023
They were able to get my car in quickly, diagnose and fix the problem. They were great at communication and they take pride in their work.
    John11/24/2023
    Joanne11/23/2023
Mike's Plum Street provides excellent service at very fair prices. They are honest and care about servicing and repairing cars. I trust them implicitly and will continue to have them service and repair my cars.
    Tim11/23/2023
    Howard11/16/2023
A well managed business is one that runs well when the boss is gone. It knows that the customer is not always right but is deserving of respect as though they were. It bends to the client as the situation allows and offers clarity and candor with a smile. Trust is earned in the process. You have mine.
    Mandy11/16/2023
Love going here. I feel like I can have a conversation about my car and not be pressured into service that I don't need. Very helpful and honest.
    David11/09/2023
They ended up not doing the work and were very honest about not needing the part I thought was the issue. I will go back to them when I need work done.
    Renee11/09/2023
Very professional and personable service, 10/10 would recommend. They even called to follow up after my appointment and let me know that I was overcharged in my bill. Definitely going back for more friendly mechanical work on my vehicle.
    Kim11/09/2023
This shop is amazing. I brought my daughter?s car in after she hit a deer. They helped us buy parts cheaper and fixed the car very quickly for a very reasonable price. If we went elsewhere I am sure we would have spent significantly more on parts and labor.
    Steve11/02/2023
Always very courteous and the work is reasonably priced. I?m not a mechanic but every repair was fully explained and always performed well.
    Janine11/02/2023
    Haley11/02/2023
    Devin11/02/2023
I've been going here since I moved to Olympia and have always enjoyed my service. Thanks a bunch for being the best mechanic around.
    John11/02/2023
I lucked out when I drove into Mike?s. Had a tail light out. They got it fixed in 15 minutes and very cheap. Excellent service.
    David10/26/2023
Service was quick, staff was friendly and helpful.
    Randy10/13/2023
    Bob10/12/2023
Total page: 27
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo