We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mike's Plum St.
360-754-3990
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502

http://mikesplum.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
341 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Phil 05/12/2022
We have been brining our vehicles to Mike's for probably 20 years . We love the personalized service and the fact that we are established customers. They always do a great job!
  Sofiia 05/12/2022
The service was very professional, they made it super easy for me to understand what was going on with my car and handled it very fast. Everyone communicated well and I overall had a great time. Thank you
  David 05/12/2022
If someone told me they would tell me which auto repair shop would treat me quickly, honestly, and fairly, but it would cost me $71.20, I'd wonder what the catch was. But, that's kind of what happened. My truck wouldn't start. I needed it running, and had no idea where to take it in Olympia. I picked Mike's, and I am happy I did. Thanks again.
  Shirley 05/05/2022
  Jeff 05/02/2022
  Doris 04/28/2022
Competent and trustworthy. I can't say enough good things about them.
  Steve 04/14/2022
Excellent service, friendly, reasonably priced. I?m definitely going to be a return customer.
  Oscar 04/14/2022
Best description I can give for those who service my car is trust and I absolutely trust Mike?s Plum St Service.
  Tom 04/14/2022
  Elly 04/13/2022
This place is now the GO TO place for servicing my 2018 Mini Cooper. They are the BEST ! Very professional - pointed out places for me to have lunch within walking distance and also they offered to take me up to the Mall to do some shopping and my Mini also appreciated the personalized service. How good can it get !!
  Nathan 04/07/2022
Simply put, best service as always. Thank you for changing my motorhome oil on supershort notice, putting my mind at ease for next day's long trip.
  Larry 03/31/2022
Good service, courteous and friendly service, fast and efficient. I feel good about this business.
  Sandra 03/24/2022
  Stephen 03/17/2022
Mikes is awesome!
  Katherine 03/17/2022
We've been bringing our cars to Mike's ever since he moved to the Westside! We trust their expertise even over dealership service centers. They have found mechanical problems dealer centers overlooked and even checked out vehicle before purchasing. Thank you and all your staff for the expert care.
  Terry 03/10/2022
We have been using Mike?s Plum Street Automotive to service our 3 vehicles for over 10 years. We have complete confidence in their abilities and expertise.
  Gail 03/05/2022
You guys have amazing customer service!
  Dick 03/03/2022
Honest, great service!
  Ally 03/03/2022
It is difficult to find a qualified mechanic that you can feel confident in their ability to find and repair any issues that need to be addressed, Mike?s Mechanic is such a place. They are professional, nice and willing to take the time to discuss the specifics of the repair needed. As a woman, I appreciate being spoken to in such a manner.
  Kerry 02/24/2022
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1001 Cooper Point Rd. SW, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98502
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo